Experience of a Singaporean after learning Vietnamese at Vietnam Language Centre

 Dear Mr. Huy,

It’s been a while since completing Basic Vietnamese with you.

Right now, I have difficulties understanding Vietnamese when they speak.

I feel that they speak too fast and I panic when I hear them speak.

The good news is that I can write and read reasonably after your coaching.

In additional, Vietnamese understand what I am saying.

But I hope I will improve and overcome the listening part.

Thank you!

Best Regards

Victor Lim

Leave a Reply

